CONTACT DETAILS

Holly Homestead
Bernie & Gerard Oudemans

2900 Franz Josef Highway (SH 6 - P O Box 35 )
Franz Josef Glacier 7856
South Westland
New Zealand

Email: stay@hollyhomestead.co.nz
Telephone +64 3 752 0299

 

To make a secure booking with instant confirmation or to check availability, please click the "availability" logo: Click here to check our Availability

 

Click here to download a printable version of map and directions

 

LINKS

Glacier Country Visitor Guide for Franz Josef Glacier & Fox Glacier - includes "things to do"

 

Tourism West Coast Visitor Guide "West Coast of the Southern Alps"

 

Some other Great West Coast boutique B&B accommodation:

Collyer House - Okuru, 14km south of Haast

Mahitahi Lodge - Bruce Bay, south of Fox Glacier

Teichelmann's Bed & Breakfast - Hokitika township

Awatuna Homestead - 10 mins drive north of Hokitika

Rosewood Bed & Breakfast - Greymouth township

Breakers Boutique Accommodation - Nine Mile, Greymouth (14km north of Greymouth)

Birds Ferry Lodge, B&B Lodge and Self Contained Cottage, south of Westport

 

 

 

 

Heritage & Character Boutique Accommodation New Zealand

Holly Homestead is a proud member of Heritage & Character Boutique Accommodation New Zealand. This Group is a collection of special properties throughout NZ who offer "Generous hospitality in luxurious, personally hosted properties throughout NZ". The group has a centralised booking system on its website so it's really easy to book your whole holiday just using H&C!!

Heritage & Character Boutique Accommodation

luxury bed and breakfasts, lodges, boutique accommodation & exquisite hospitality

throughout New Zealand (NZ)
 


 

SOUTH ISLAND

Marlborough, Blenheim & Kaikoura

McCormick House ..................... www.mccormickhouse.co.nz

Fyffe Country Lodge ................... www.fyffecountrylodge.com

 

Nelson

Muritai Manor ............................. www.muritaimanor.co.nz

Shelbourne Villa .......................... www.shelbournevilla.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

Clearview Lodge .......................... www.clearviewlodge.com

Stuart Manor ............................... www.stuartmanor.co.nz

Stoneleigh Lodge ......................... www.stoneleighlodge.co.nz

 

 

Hokitika & Franz Josef Glacier

Rimu Lodge ................................. www.rimulodge.co.nz

Holly Homestead .......................... return to our HOME PAGE

 

Queenstown, Wanaka & Te Anau

Dunluce B&B .............................. www.dunluce-fiordland.co.nz

 

Oamaru, Dunedin, The Catlins, Invercargill & Stewart Island

Fletcher Lodge ............................ www.fletcherlodge.co.nz

Nisbet Cottage ............................ www.natureguidesotago.co.nz

Safari Lodge ................................ www.safarilodge.co.nz

Sails Ashore ................................. www.sailsashore.co.nz

 

 

NORTH ISLAND

Bay of Islands, Northland & Matakana

Bed of Roses ............................... www.bedofroses.co.nz

 

Coromandel, Tauranga & Bay of Islands

Villa Toscana ............................... www.villatoscana.co.nz

 

Rotorua, Taupo, Turangi & Tongariro National Park

The Lake House .......................... www.thelakehouse.co.nz

Wharewaka Lodge ...................... www.wharewakalodge.com

 

 

New Plymouth, Taranaki & Wanganui

Tairoa Lodge and Cottage ........... www.tairoa-lodge.co.nz

 

Napier Gisborne & Hawkes Bay

Endsleigh Cottages ...................... www.endsleighcottages.co.nz

Hillington ..................................... www.hillington.co.nz

 

Wellington, Wairarapa & Kapiti

Sudbury Heights Villa


Holly Homestead B&B - State Highway 6 ( PO Box 35 ) - Franz Josef Glacier - West Coast - New Zealand
Phone +64 3 752 0299 - Fax +64 3 752 0298 - Email: stay@hollyhomestead.co.nz